Free Yourself


You Can Heal is a series of 9 events, where you add more to your repertoire of skills at each level.

During this series, you are given many tools, techniques and much information to enable you to work on yourself and others, including

  • Spiritual Healing Rays 

  • Sacred Geometric Symbols

  • Kinesiology Processes

  • Hands On Energy Balances

  • A Variety of Healing Skills

This process involves looking into yourself and the many ways you have played the game of life, so that your can:

  • Understand the Patterns

  • Clear the Imblances from Your Subtle Energy Anatomy

  • Heal Yourself Physically, Mentally and Emotionally, and

  • Advance Yourself Spiritually



 Number Seven